To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

Lender List

Text:Text Only
Text Size: Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size

Languages other than English are noted under lender names.


ORGANIZATION AGENT EMAIL PHONE NMLS # DALP MCC BMR
Boston Private Bank & Trust Co. Josie Ramirez jramirez@bostonprivatebank.com 415-752-5626 988223 x x x
California Consumer Lending Vicki Yue (Cantonese, Mandarin) vicki.yue@cclfinance.com 650-364-9800x115 275113 x x x
CHL Mortgage Kenny Stephen kenny@kennystephen.com 415-412-3363 250703 x x x
Citimortgage Aaron T. Le aaron.t.le@citi.com 650-219-8723 724364 x x x
CitiMortgage Ana Wyatt (Spanish) ana.wyatt@citi.com 415-527-7327 461755 x x x
CitiMortgage Christina "Tina" Archuleta tina.archuleta@citi.com 925-336-7901 955040 x x x
CitiMortgage Donald E. Hinton don.hinton@citi.com 925-285-8058 455106 x x x
CitiMortgage Kelli Hall kelli.hall@citi.com 415-518-7008 633498 x x x
CitiMortgage Linda Low linda.low@citi.com 925-895-8900 633682 x x x
CitiMirtgage Linh Tran linh.tran@citi.com 408-839-5464 693115 x x x
CitiMortgage Scott Visnapuu scott.visnapuu@citi.com 415-215-7632 247735 x x x
CitiMortgage Susan M Lei susan.m.lei@citi.com 415-307-8495 482425
CitiMortgage Ted Hua ted.hua@citi.com 415-699-4433 574848 x x x
CitiMortgage Xiang Zhou "Zeon" zeon.zhou@citi.com 415-713-7557 484726 x x x
CitiMortgage Yun Tang (Tina) Wang tina.y.wang@citi.com 415-846-1832 633558 x x x
CitiMortgage Miranda Lau Nakazawa miranda.nakazawa@citi.com 636-261-8643 739609 x x x
Civic Center Home Loans Kevin Brindley kevin@myhomegateway.com 415-561-5600x114 353910 x x x
Civic Center Home Loans Scott M. Keller smsinsf@pacbell.net 415-794-7841 304647 x x x
First Republic Bank Dan Murphy  dmurphy@firstrepublic.com  415-288-8003 487268 x x x
First Republic Bank Duane Phillips dphillips@firstrepublic.com 415-296-3786 487170 x x x
First Republic Bank Sandra Vergara svergara@firstrepublic.com  650-762-3617 487195 x x x
General Mortgage Capital Corp Raymond Chou raymond@gmccloan.com 415-759-6860 254973 x x x
Guarantee Mortgage Allan McAllister amcallister@gmwest.com 415-345-4366 280540 x x x
Guarantee Mortgage  Donna R. Aldrich donna@donnaaldrich.com 415-345-4320 238083 x x x
Guarantee Mortgage Jeff Parrott jparrott@gmwest.com 415-694-5518 318227 x x x
Karis Finance Ton Dang tondang@karisfinance.com 650-219-2926 361112 x x x
Mortgage Center Corp Simon Kim Lee skwlee3388@msn.com 650-652-9000 323481 x x x
Opes Advisors Bobby Yee  byee@opesadvisors.com  415-869-6113  1098726  x x x
Opes Advisors Kenny Heller kheller@opesadvisors.com 415-640-6438 887892 x x x
Opes Advisors Peter Godden pgodden@opesadvisors.com 415-869-6110 893427 x x x
Opes Advisors Steve Hook thehook@opesadvisors.com 415-869-6131 303544 x x x
Opes Advisors Sue Florence sflorence@opesadvisors.com 415-812-9508 280604 x x x
Opes Advisors Tracy A. Andreini tandreini@opesadvisors.com 415-869-6102 306980 x x x
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Corp Leman J. Woo lwoo@everfundinggroup.com 415-946-2138 916227 x x x
Princeton Capital Robert Jocson robertjocson@princetoncap.com 415-338-0213 502239 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Carmen Leung Carmen_leung@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2928 417529 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Elma H. Quanico Elma_quanico@sanfranciscofcu.com 415 359-2927 417530 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Sara- Beblis- Odisho sara_odisho@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2973 604818 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Tony Wong tony_wong@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2987 417562 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Winnie Law Winnie_law@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2989 417532 x x x
San Francisco Fire Credit Union Cindy Wong cwong@sffirecu.org 415-674-4839 403514 x x x
Alternative Mortgage Sources Beth Hoffman beth@mortgagesources.com 415-861-5708  337855  x  
American Preferred Lending Jason Cota jcota@aplemail.com 858-768-2694 232220 x x  
Banc of California Kenny Stephen Kenny@kennystephen.com 415-412-3363 250703 x x  
Bank of America April R. Gregorio april.r.gregorio@bankofamerica.com 650-273-3087 826241  
Bank of America Mortgage Tai V. Tu tai.tu@bankofamerica.com 415-913-5877 483747 x x  
Bank of America Mortgage Roddy Cheung (Cantonese) roddy.s.cheung@bankofamerica.com 415-640-6621 482433 x x  
Bay Equity, LLC Paul Stella paulstellamortgage@gmail.com 415-857-5626 241504 x x  
California Consumer Lending Albert Lee (Cantonese) albertklee@sbcglobal.net 415-269-3800 303447 x x  
California Consumer Lending Ying Ding ydloan@gmail.com 650-364-9800 244236 x x  
California Mortgage Advisors Shawn Maxwell srmaxwell4success@yahoo.com 650-759-4094 246933 x x  
Chase Home Finance Adrian Daryanani Adrian.a.daryanani@chase.com 408-371-9582 669314 x x  
Chase Home Finance Alice Leach alice.leach@chase.com 415-348-1030 692746 x x  
Chase Home Finance Charito McDougald charito.mcdougald@chase.com 415-564-5816 694751 x x  
Chase Home Finance Eliza Wu eliza.y.wu@chase.com 415-753-3712 670806 x x  
Chase Home Finance Hong Dao hong.dao@chase.com 415-788-0785 672908 x x  
Chase Home Finance Jim Willett jim.willett@chase.com 650-991-2999 258828 x x  
Chase Home Finance Joel Lacayo joel.lacayo@chase.com 415-292-7114 1047535 x x  
Chase Home Finance Lindsi E. Oltman lindsi.e.oltman@chase.com 614-217-0870 497757 x x  
Chase Home Finance Megan Kermani  megan.kermani@jpmchase.com  415-615-0354  633587   
Chase Home Finance Paak Ki Pang paakki.pang@chase.com 415 887 8839 695591 x x  
Chase Home Finance Pamela Chan pamela.y.chan@chase.com 415-823-6626 242912 x x  
Chase Home Finance Rene Perez rene.perez@chase.com 415-295-2113 799392 x x  
Chase Home Finance Stephen X. Wong stephen.x.wong@chase.com 415-956-2342 685335 x x  
Chase Home Finance Veronica D. Martinez veronica.d.martinez@chase.com 415-810-0376 286724 x x  
Chase Home Finance
Wayne Kuschel
wayne.kuschel@chase.com 415-527-9338 724355 x x  
CitiMortgage Christina Archuleta tina.archuleta@citi.com 925-336-7901  955040 x x  
CitiMortgage Ed Jeffry ed.jeffry@citi.com 925-594-1221 863769 x x  
CitiMortgage Hector Marroquin hector.marroquin@citi.com 707-393-8684  9065339  
CitiMortgage jasmine Cheng jasmine.cheng@citi.com 415-271-8137 274593 x  
CitiMortgage Jon Barrios jon.barrios@citi.com 510-776-7171 291742 x x  
CitiMortgage Kelli Hall kelli.hall@citi.com 415-518-7008 633498 x x  
FirstCal Carl Le cle@firstcal.net 408-316-9229  481205   
First Capital Group, Inc. Marisa Pecorella marisa@fcmortgage.com 415-440-5626 239334 x  
First Priority Financial Denise Thomas denise.thomas@fpfmail.com 707-474-3955 234962 x x  
First Priority Financial Hans Bruhner hans@fpfmail.com 707-347-9250 243484 x x  
First Priority Financial Melanie Flynn Melanie.Flynn@fpfmail.com 650-208-1964 230284 x x  
First Republic Bank Marco Remedios mremedios@firstrepublic.com 650-470-8828 487175 x x  
First Republic Bank Monica R. Broff mbroff@firstrepublic.com 415-296-5967 898531 x x  
Fremont Bank Leeza Mak leeza.mak@fremontbank.com 925-315-3807 483485 x x  
General Mortgage Capital Corp Reagan Lee rlee@reaganlee.com 415-857-3882 941995  x  x  
Guarantee Mortgage Dante Martin Anthony Carlesimo dante@gmwestpc.com 415-345-4389 993240 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage Kenneth Dean (Spanish) ken@gmwestpc.com 415-254-7524 237940 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage Dean Rizzi Dean@DRLending.com 415-694-5533 237278 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage James W. Argo jargo@gm1902.com 415-292-1993 257031 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage Jay Sondhi jsondhi@gmwest.com 415-694-5512 286674 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage Kenneth Dean (Spanish) ken@pacificcoastloans.com 415-254-7524 237940 x x  

Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Rodriguez glenn.rodriguez@guaranteedrate.com 415-570-0400 238969 x  
Guaranteed Rate Jeff Thornton jeff.thornton@guaranteedrate.com 415-686-6054 328371 x x  
Guild Mortgage Michael Jackson mjackson@guildmortgage.net 510-332-1605 359893 x x  
Guild Mortgage Oliver Flores oflores@guildmortgage.net 510-714-8333 234864 x x  
Land & Property Investment, Inc. Tom Chan tomchan@lpirealtor.com 415-731-0303 343800 x x  
Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation Raymond Wayne Gin RGin@mmcdcorp.com 916-207-6332 246802 x x  
Meriwest Mortgage Curtis Linville clinville@meriwest.com 408-363-3460 282662 x x  
OneTrust Home Loans Joshua Erskine jerskine@onetrusthomeloans.com 858-488-3807 51779 x x  
OneTrust Home Loans Justin Simensky jsimensky@onetrusthomeloans.com 858-429-4657 997117 x x  
OneTrust Home Loans Mathew A Dlugolenski mdlugolenski@onetrusthomeloans.com 858-429-4638 172846 x x  
OPES Advisors May Montana mmontana@opesadvisors.com 415-869-6123 239533 x x  
PNC Mortgage Maria Tes Vicente tes.vicente@pnc.com 650-425-6738 726250 x x  
RPM mortgage Steven J. Compagno scompagno@rpm-mtg.com 415-306-7000 347427 x x  
SF Fire Credit Union Janice Bianco jbianco@sffirecu.org 415-674-4838 793958 x x  
SF Fire Credit Union Naray Silaphet nsilaphet@sffirecu.org 415-674-4803x841 788949 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Cissy Yin cissyy@sfpcu.org 415-682-3386 675567 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Ellen Lee ellenl@sfpcu.org 415-682-3351 675558 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Nancy Del Sarto nancyd@sfpcu.org 415-682-3332 675552 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Natalie Randrup-Hyman NatalieRH@sfpcu.org 415-682-3339 675557 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Shirley Nieh shirleyn@sfpcu.org 415-564-3800x1355 454320 x  
Spinner Mortgage Lisa Vuong Lew lisa@spinnermortgage.com 650-522-4198 244793 x x  
TSE Financial Agnes Tse (Catonese) agnesptse@yahoo.com 415-566-5363 241519 x x  
TSE Financial Gina Tse (Cantonese, Spanish) GinaTseLouie@tsefinancial.biz 415-566-5363 247148 x x  
TSE Financial Winnie Liu winnie@tsefinancial.biz 415-517-2800 339654 x x  
Union Bank Donald Williams Donald.Williams@unionbank.com 510-494-5794 765239 x x  
US Bank Kenneth Leahy kenneth.leahy@usbank.com 707-225-4851 692323 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Aaron Weisinger aaron.weisinger@wellsfargo.com 415-545-8030 448645 x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Ailene H. Ng ailene.ng@wellsfargo.com 415-977-9347 356627 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Albert Vong albert.vong@wellsfargo.com 415-442-8600 236462 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Alex E. Ray charles.e.ray@wellsfargo.com 415-306-4549 690395 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Alexandra Victoria Mehas Alexandra.v.mehas@wellsfargo.com 415-247-1265 1024670 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Arnell J. Ballesil Arnell.J.Ballesil@wellsfargo.com 415 247-1256 450548 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Christopher Sinhbandith Christopher.Sinhbandith@wellsfargo.com 415-396-4424 453611 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Damien W. Ha Damien.W.Ha@wellsfargo.com 415-621-0344 239025 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage David Lee david.lee@wellsfargo.com 415-340-2051 663870 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Gayle Wang Gayle.L.Wang@wellsfargo.com 650-208-7019 456018 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Jason Chapin Jason.d.chapin@wellsfargo.com 415-247-1247  461812 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage John Richard Hofmann III john.r.hofmann@wellsfargo.com 510-446-4898 991038 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Ronald Chiu Ronald.Chiu@wellsfargo.com 415 396-8516 448559 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Silvie S. Thang Silvie.S.Thang@wellsfargo.com 415-563-5390 690453 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Sue S. Lee sue.s.lee@wellsfargo.com 408-892-2291 633679 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Gabe Melendres Gabriel.Y.Melendres@wellsfargo.com 415-247-1264 827854 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Gregory Pennington Gregory.C.Pennington@wellsfargo.com 415-554-8820 251401 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Marcel Mangaliman marcel.mangaliman@wellsfargo.com 415-394-2911 451076 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Sharon Nguyen Sharon.Nguyen@wellsfargo.com 408-472-5959 404847 x x  
West Coast Financial Lawrence Woo wcfinancial210@yahoo.com 650-756-1840 234595 x x  
WJ Bradley Mortgage Capital, LLC Ray Giampaoli ray.giampaoli@wjbradley.com 707-921-1081 211899 x x  
WJ Bradley Mortgage Capital, LLC Susannah Harte susannah.harte@wjbradley.com 510-409-1061 473612 x x  
ZMAX Mortgage Corporation Hocking Zheng hocking@zmaxmail.com 415-665-9990 274585 x x  
 
 
Last updated: 4/2/2014 12:42:45 PM