SFGovAccessibility
Seal of the City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco

To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

 
home keys image
Multilingual Services

Lender List

Text:Text Only
Text Size: Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size

Languages other than English are noted under lender names.


ORGANIZATION AGENT EMAIL PHONE NMLS # DALP MCC BMR
Best Capital Funding Kevin Brindley kevin@homegateway.com 415-561-5600x114 353910 x x x
Boston Private Bank & Trust Co. Josie Ramirez jramirez@bostonprivatebank.com 415-752-5626 988223 x x x
Citimortgage Aaron T. Le aaron.t.le@citi.com 650-219-8723 724364 x x x
CitiMortgage Ana Wyatt (Spanish) ana.wyatt@citi.com 415-527-7327 461755 x x x
CitiMortgage Donald E. Hinton don.hinton@citi.com 925-285-8058 455106 x x x
CitiMortgage Jasmine Cheng jasmine.cheng@citi.com 415-271-8137  274593 x x x
CitiMirtgage Linh Tran linh.tran@citi.com 408-839-5464 693115 x x x
CitiMortgage Scott Visnapuu scott.visnapuu@citi.com 415-215-7632 247735 x x x
CitiMortgage Susan M Lei susan.m.lei@citi.com 415-307-8495 482425
Civic Center Home Mortgage Scott M. Keller smsinsf@pacbell.net 415-794-7841  304647 x x x
First Republic Bank Dan Murphy  dmurphy@firstrepublic.com  415-288-8003 487268 x x x
First Republic Bank Duane Phillips dphillips@firstrepublic.com 415-296-3786 487170 x x x
First Republic Bank Hilary Byrde hbyrde@firstrepublic.com 415-834-7239 1157843 x
Fremont Bank Leeza Mak leeza.mak@fremontbank.com 877-403-6345 483485 x x x
Guarantee Mortgage Allan McAllister amcallister@gmwest.com 415-345-4366 280540 x x x
Guarantee Mortgage  Donna R. Aldrich donna@donnaaldrich.com 415-345-4320 238083 x x x
Opes Advisors Peter Godden pgodden@opesadvisors.com 415-869-6110 893427 x x x
Opes Advisors Steve Hook thehook@opesadvisors.com 415-869-6131 303544 x x x
Opes Advisors Tracy A. Andreini tandreini@opesadvisors.com 415-869-6102 306980 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Carmen Leung carmen_leung@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2928 417529 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Kathy Friars kathy_friars@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2998 409710 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Sara- Beblis- Odisho sara_odisho@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2973 604818 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Tony Wong tony_wong@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2987 417562 x x x
San Francisco Federal Credit Union Winnie Law winnie_law@sanfranciscofcu.com 415-359-2989 417532 x x x
Alternative Mortgage Sources Beth Hoffman beth@mortgagesources.com 415-861-5708  337855  x  
American Preferred Lending Jason Cota jcota@aplemail.com 858-768-2694 232220 x x  
Banc of California Kenny Stephen kenny@kennystephen.com 415-412-3363 250703 x x  
Bank of America Mortgage Tai V. Tu tai.tu@bankofamerica.com 415-913-5877 483747 x x  
Bank of America Mortgage Roddy Cheung (Cantonese) roddy.s.cheung@bankofamerica.com 415-640-6621 482433 x x  
Bay Equity, LLC Paul Stella paulstellamortgage@gmail.com 415-857-5626 241504 x x  
California Consumer Lending Albert Lee (Cantonese) albertklee@sbcglobal.net 415-269-3800 303447 x x  
California Consumer Lending Ying Ding ydloan@gmail.com 650-364-9800 244236 x x  
California Consumer Lending Vicki Yue vicki.yue@cclfinance.com 650-364-9800x115 275113 x x  
Chase Home Finance Ailene H. Ng ailene.h.ng.chase.com  415-939-1014  356627   
Chase Home Finance Alice Leach alice.leach@chase.com 415-348-1030 692746 x x  
Chase Home Finance Charito McDougald charito.mcdougald@chase.com 415-564-5816 694751 x x  
Chase Home Finance Eliza Wu eliza.y.wu@chase.com 415-753-3712 670806 x x  
Chase Home Finance Hong Dao hong.dao@chase.com 415-788-0785 672908 x x  
Chase Home Finance Joel Lacayo joel.lacayo@chase.com 415-292-7114 1047535 x x  
Chase Home Finance Lindsi E. Oltman lindsi.e.oltman@chase.com 614-217-0870 497757 x x  
Chase Home Finance Megan Kermani  megan.kermani@jpmchase.com  415-615-0354  633587   
Chase Home Finance Paak Ki Pang paakki.pang@chase.com 415 887 8839 695591 x x  
Chase Home Finance Pamela Chan pamela.y.chan@chase.com 415-823-6626 242912 x x  
Chase Home Finance Rene Perez rene.perez@chase.com 415-295-2113 799392 x x  
Chase Home Finance Stephen X. Wong stephen.x.wong@chase.com 415-956-2342 685335 x x  
Chase Home Finance Veronica D. Martinez veronica.d.martinez@chase.com 415-810-0376 286724 x x  
Chase Home Finance
Wayne Kuschel
wayne.kuschel@chase.com 415-527-9338 724355 x x  
CitiMortgage April R. Gregorio april.gregorio@citi.com 650-273-3087 670206 x x  
CitiMortgage Hector Marroquin hector.marroquin@citi.com 707-393-8684  9065339  
CitiMortgage Jon Barrios jon.barrios@citi.com 510-776-7171 291742 x x  
Eileen Elizabeth Bartlett, Broker Gregory Pennington greg@gregpennington.com 925-216-5626 251401 x x  
FirstCal Carl Le cle@firstcal.net 408-316-9229  481205   
First Capital Group, Inc. Marisa Pecorella marisa@fcmortgage.com 415-440-5626 239334 x  
First Priority Financial Hans Bruhner hans@fpfmail.com 707-347-9250 243484 x x  
First Priority Financial Melanie Flynn Melanie.Flynn@fpfmail.com 650-208-1964 230284 x x  
First Republic Bank Marco Remedios mremedios@firstrepublic.com 650-470-8828 487175 x x  
General Mortgage Capital Corp Raymond Chou Raymond@gmccloan.com 415-759-6860 254973 x x  
General Mortgage Capital Corp Reagan Lee rlee@reaganlee.com 415-857-3882 941995  x x  
Guarantee Mortgage Dante Martin Anthony Carlesimo dante@gmwestpc.com 415-345-4389 993240 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage Kenneth Dean (Spanish) ken@gmwestpc.com 415-254-7524 237940 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage Dean Rizzi dean@drlending.com 415-694-5533 237278 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage James W. Argo jargo@gm1902.com 415-292-1993 257031 x x  
Guarantee Mortgage Kenneth Dean (Spanish) ken@pacificcoastloans.com 415-254-7524 237940 x x  

Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Rodriguez glenn.rodriguez@guaranteedrate.com 415-570-0400 238969 x  
Guaranteed Rate Jay Sondhi jay.sondhi@guaranteedrate.com 415-694-5512 286674 x x  
Guaranteed Rate Jeff Parrott jeff.parrott@guaranteedrate.com  415-694-5518  318227  x  
Guaranteed Rate Jeff Thornton jeff.thornton@guaranteedrate.com 415-686-6054 328371 x x  
Guild Mortgage Kenny Heller kheller@guildmortgage.net 415-640-6438 887892 x x  
Guild Mortgage Oliver Flores oflores@guildmortgage.net 510-714-8333 234864 x x  
Guild Mortgage Susannah Harte susannahh@guildmortgage.net 510-409-1061 473612 x x  
Karis Finance Ton Dang tondang@karisfinance.com 650-219-2926 361112 x x  
Land & Property Investment, Inc. Tom Chan tomchan@lpirealtor.com 415-731-0303 343800 x x  
Land Home Financial Robert Wilson Ring robert.ring@lhfs.com 530-263-6610 1034016 x x  
Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporation Raymond Wayne Gin rgin@mmcdcorp.com 916-207-6332 246802 x x  
Mortgage Center Corp Siman Kim Lee skwlee3388@msn.com 415-946-2138 916227 x x  
Meriwest Mortgage Curtis Linville clinville@meriwest.com 408-363-3460 282662 x x  
OneTrust Home Loans Joshua Erskine jerskine@onetrusthomeloans.com 858-488-3807 51779 x x  
OneTrust Home Loans Justin Simensky jsimensky@onetrusthomeloans.com 858-429-4657 997117 x x  
OneTrust Home Loans Mathew A Dlugolenski mdlugolenski@onetrusthomeloans.com 858-429-4638 172846 x x  
OPES Advisors May Montana mmontana@opesadvisors.com 415-869-6123 239533 x x  
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Corp  Leman J. Woo lwoo@everfundinggroup.com 415-946-2138 916227 x x  
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Corp Sue Florence sue@ashwellflorence.com 415-812-9508 280604  
PNC Mortgage Maria Tes Vicente tes.vicente@pnc.com 650-425-6738 726250 x x  
Princeton Capital Robert Jocson Robert.ring@lhfs.com 530-263-6610 1034016 x x  
RPM mortgage Steven J. Compagno scompagno@rpm-mtg.com 415-306-7000 347427 x x  
SF Fire Credit Union Janice Bianco jbianco@sffirecu.org 415-674-4838 793958 x x  
SF Fire Credit Union Naray Silaphet nsilaphet@sffirecu.org 415-674-4803x841 788949 x x  
SF Fire Credit Union Rujni Arora rarora@sffirecu.org 415-674-4820 993428 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Cissy Yin cissyy@sfpcu.org 415-682-3386 675567 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Ellen Lee ellenl@sfpcu.org 415-682-3351 675558 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Nancy Del Sarto nancyd@sfpcu.org 415-682-3332 675552 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Natalie Randrup-Hyman NatalieRH@sfpcu.org 415-682-3339 675557 x x  
SF Police Credit Union Shirley Nieh shirleyn@sfpcu.org 415-564-3800x1355 454320 x  
Spinner Mortgage Lisa Vuong Lew lisa@spinnermortgage.com 650-522-4198 244793 x x  
TSE Financial Agnes Tse (Catonese) agnesptse@yahoo.com 415-566-5363 241519 x x  
TSE Financial Gina Tse (Cantonese, Spanish) GinaTseLouie@tsefinancial.biz 415-566-5363 247148 x x  
TSE Financial Winnie Liu winnie@tsefinancial.biz 415-517-2800 339654 x x  
Union Bank Donald Williams Donald.Williams@unionbank.com 510-494-5794 765239 x x  
US Bank Kenneth Leahy kenneth.leahy@usbank.com 707-225-4851 692323 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Aaron Weisinger aaron.weisinger@wellsfargo.com 415-545-8030 448645 x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Albert Vong albert.vong@wellsfargo.com 415-442-8600 236462 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Alexandra Victoria Mehas Alexandra.v.mehas@wellsfargo.com 415-247-1265 1024670 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Christopher Sinhbandith Christopher.Sinhbandith@wellsfargo.com 415-396-4424 453611 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Damien W. Ha Damien.W.Ha@wellsfargo.com 415-621-0344 239025 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage David Lee david.lee@wellsfargo.com 415-340-2051 663870 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Gayle Wang Gayle.L.Wang@wellsfargo.com 650-208-7019 456018 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Jason Chapin Jason.d.chapin@wellsfargo.com 415-247-1247  461812 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage John Richard Hofmann III john.r.hofmann@wellsfargo.com 510-446-4898 991038 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Ronald Chiu Ronald.Chiu@wellsfargo.com 415 396-8516 448559 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Silvie S. Thang Silvie.S.Thang@wellsfargo.com 415-563-5390 690453 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Gabe Melendres Gabriel.Y.Melendres@wellsfargo.com 415-247-1264 827854 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Marcel Mangaliman marcel.mangaliman@wellsfargo.com 415-394-2911 451076 x x  
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Sharon Nguyen Sharon.Nguyen@wellsfargo.com 408-472-5959 404847 x x  
West Coast Financial Lawrence Woo wcfinancial210@yahoo.com 650-756-1840 234595 x x  
WJ Bradley Mortgage Capital, LLC Ray Giampaoli ray.giampaoli@wjbradley.com 707-921-1081 211899 x x  
ZMAX Mortgage Corporation Hocking Zheng hocking@zmaxmail.com 415-665-9990 274585 x x  
Last updated: 9/5/2014 3:19:50 PM